Basically, kundalini means that certain healing channels and chakras have been opened, and you have thereby gained access to the Earth’s energy. The Root chakra, which is the energy centre located near the coccyx, acts as an entrance for the Kundalini energy. The Kundalini energy is also referred to as “the Kundalini Fire”. Hearafter, the energy runs all the way up through the body, through the “main energy channel”. And out of the crown chakra.
This energy channel goes from the Root chakra to the crown chakra on the top of the head. And open Kundalini means that over a period of time, a complete cleansing of the chakras, the body parts and the energy channels is obtained.
A person who has, or has had problems with wrong Kundalini awakening, or other problems with the Kundalini energy, can most often be helped with Kundalini Reiki.

All who are interested in learning Kundalini reiki must begin with Kundalini Reiki 1, even through you may have attunements from other systems.

Kundalini Reiki 1, 2 & 3 are taken as remote, long-distance courses. There is no difference in the quality of attunements whether done “hands-on” or as a remote, long-distance attunement.

Kundalini Reiki 1: The first attunement opens the healing channels to allow channeling of Reiki energy. At the same time you are prepared for the Kundalini opened/strengthened. You are taught to perform a complete healing treatment and to heal remotely from a distance.

Kundalini Reiki 2: The Reiki channels are strengthened. The Kundalini awakening where the main energy channel opens gently and surely, alighting the Kundalini “fire”, reaches the minimum solar Plexus chakra, preparing for the full Kundalini access in Kundalini Reiki 3.

Kundalini energy can be Awakened through a combination of Hatha yoga postures, bandhas, pranayama, mudras, mantra chanting, meditation, and visualization techniques.

This dormant energy rises through the nadis. According to an ancient Tantric text, there are 14 main nadis. The three most important are the ida, pingala and sushumna nadis. The Base Chakra is where all three meet. From Muladhara, the subtle energy from ida and pingala ascends, alternating at each chakra. If kundalini flows through sushumna to its full destination, soul realization is consciously achieved.
Activate Kundalini Power:

The key processes for awakening kundalini energy are purifying the body eliminates accumulated toxins, and whatever purifies the body will also purify the mind. According to ayurvedic medicine, fasting is one of the most effective methods of detoxing the body. Other methods include pranayama and bodily cleansing.
You are also taught a specific meditation. When you perform this meditation, you increase for a short time, the power of the flame in the Kundalini fire/energy. In this way, all the chakras/energy systems are enlightened and a cleansing takes place.

Kundalini Reiki 3(Kundalini Reiki Master): The previous attunements are strengthened and the throat, solar plexus, hara, and root chakras are opened. The Kundalini “fore” is strengthened and reaches up and out of the crown chakra-full rising of the Kundalini takes place. You are taught to attune crystals and other objects, so that they act as Reiki channels.


call: 9923976110 / 9158196110 / 8806667192 

Kundalini Reiki Symbol




Kundalini Reiki

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *